Debbie Pavlos

I am a knowledgeable genealogist. I’ve been studying my Greek ancestors for decades but I hit a wall years ago. I’ve gone to all the big name genealogical companies pursuing any information available. I’ve tried contacting many Greek agencies over the years with no luck. No one could find anything. Then I contacted Gregory. He found many official Greek documents for my Yiayia’s family which ultimately helped me add about 50 people to my family tree including a proud Cretan military leader! Gregory provided clear translations of documents I would have never been able to read or understand. His knowledge of Greek history is truly impressive. Gregory gets an A+ from this teacher!

~Debbie Pavlos, CA

Leave a Reply

