Linda Anastasiou

Gregory did a wonderful job researching my ancestors.  He has access to information in Greece that I would never have found on my own.  He was able to identify my great-great-grandfather’s village and he prepared a beautiful report.  He also provided a copy of a letter with translation of a very interesting letter concerning an ancestor of mine who served in the revolution of 1821.  And much more.  I am thrilled with his results.  I would highly recommend Gregory to anyone who is interested in information about their Greek ancestors.

~Linda Anastasiou

Leave a Reply

