Diane Ingraham

We are so happy with all the information and the translations that you found for us and for how professional you were with our whole experience and for the professional presentation of everything you found.  It makes me so happy that you have found this information and I can share it with my Mother! It means so much for her, especially at her age to find these things out. And one of the most beautiful things that came of this working correspondance is a beautiful friendship! I still can not beleieve that you found the “proika” of my Mother’s grandparens & gg Grandparents, and the tears that were brought to my eyes from the translation of the letter edged in black from my gg grandmother to her son, my Grandfather when his father passed. I have nothing but good to say of our work with you! You have become a part of the family!

~Diane Ingraham, NJ

Leave a Reply

