New family tree sites

New family tree sites
On Friday (1 June 2012) I created another three genealogical websites on TribalPages http://www.tribalpages.com, one for each grandparent. I’m so happy for that! The program I used to use before is not that useful. Now, with TribalPages I have all the information I need for each person, together. In this way, research gets a lot faster!
So now, I’m happy to be the webmaster of four websites and a special contributor to another one, all on TribalPages.
However, for reasons of privacy three of the websites are private, nobody but the close family can enter them. But, you can visit the other two, which are accessible to everyone (#1, #2).

Leave a Reply

