My Peloponnesian and Aegean Sea’s Archives

My Peloponnesian and Aegean Sea's Archives

One thought on “My Peloponnesian and Aegean Sea’s Archives

  1. Hello My name is Vesna I am writing to you from Adelaide South Australia. My husband and I are trying to track down His Father A Mr John Elefteriou, Formerly known as Ioannis Demetrios Hatjieleftheriou Born 7/1/1932. His Parents were from Greece but john was born in Bucharest Roumania, He lived in Adelaide for many years but was deported in 1965. Our daughter is doing a Family tree and is trying to gather as much information on the family as possible any help would be appreciated, Thankyou vesna & Nick Blain

Leave a Reply

